Business Partner Service Listing

Copier, Document, Business Systems

[Back to Top]

RICOH USA
1320 Willow Pass Road, Suite 200
Concord CA 94520
Ph: 925.988.4337
http://www.ricoh-usa.com

Contact:
Diane Haines, Sales Manager
diane.haines@ricoh-usa.com
Chris Holley
christopher.holley@ricoh-usa.com

Financial (Banking)

[Back to Top]

City National Bank 
2001 North Main Street, Suite 200
Walnut Creek CA 94596
Ph: 925.274.2746
Fax: 925.274.2789
http://www.cnb.com/

Contact:
Craig Muller, Vice President
craig.muller@cnb.com

Insurance (Business, Health Care,
Workers Comp, Professional Liability)

[Back to Top]

Ahern Insurance Brokerage
9655 Granite Ridge Drive, Suite 500
San Diego, CA 92123
Ph:   1.800.282.9786
http://www.aherninsurance.com

Contact:
Melodie Mesiano, Senior Admin. Asst.
mmesiano@aherninsurance.com, 1.800.282.9786

Edgewood Partners Insurance Center (EPIC)
2552 Stanwell Drive
Concord CA 94520
Ph: 916.576.1508
Fax: 916.583.7348
http://www.epicbrokers.com

Contact:
Kevin Valine, Senior Vice President 
kevin.valine@epicbrokers.com 

Legal Research and Solutions/Consulting

[Back to Top]

Thomson Reuters
50 California Street, 3rd Floor
San Francisco CA 94111
Ph:  925.876.4294
http://www.thomsonreuters.com

Contact:
Michael Eppenbach, Account Executive
michael.eppenbach@thomsonreuters.com

Litigation Support

[Back to Top]

First Legal Network 
1138 Howard Street
San Francisco CA 94103
Ph:  415.626.3111
Fax: 415.626.1331
http://www.firstlegalnetwork.com

Contact:
Sue Hammer, Account Executive
shammer@firstlegalsupport.com


Macro-Pro,Inc. 

2400 Grand Avenue
Long Beach, CA 90809
Ph:  707.494.8535
http://www.macropro.com

Contact:
Wendy Stephens, Regional Manager Marketing
wendy@macropro.com

Carpet and Furniture Cleaning Services

[Back to Top]

DFS Green
20 Rollins Road
Millbrae, CA 94030
Ph:  707.339.9469
http://www.dfsgreen.com

Contact:

Victoria Serr, VP of Business Development

victorias@dfsgreen.com
Ph:  707.339.9469

 

Office Furniture

 [Back to Top]

Sam Clar Office Furniture
1221 Diamond Way

Concord, CA 94596
Ph: 925.602.3900
http://www.samclar.com

Contact:

John Schwartz, President and CEO

john@samclar.com
Gary Fiammengo
gary@csgfurniture.com

Retirement Services

[Back to Top]

ABA Retirement Funds Program
P.O. Box 5142O
Boston, MA
Ph:  800.826.8901
http://www.abaretirement.com

Contact:
Patrick Conlon, Regional Vice President
patrick.conlon@abaretirement.com

Staffing Services

[Back to Top]

 Adams & Martin Group
A division of Roth Staffing Companies, L.P.
275 Battery Street, 26th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111
Ph:  415.541.3966
Fax:  415.541.9793
http://www.adamsmartingroup.com

Contact:
Katy Wrinkle, Branch Manager
kwolfe@adamsmartingroup.com

Pathways Personnel Agency, Inc.
455 Market Street, Suite 1170
San Francisco, CA 94105
Ph:  415.391.2060

http://www.pathwayspersonnel.com

Contact:
Christopher Crowley, President
ccrowley@pathwayspersonnel.com


Robert Half Legal 

1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100
Oakland CA 94612
Ph:  510.271.0910
Fax: 510.271.0916
http://www.roberthalflegal.com

Contact:
Jennifer Shin, Division Director
jennifer.shin@roberthalflegal.com

Special Counsel
135 Main Street, Suite 1040
San Francisco, CA 94105
Ph: 415.228.4280
Fax:  904.359.8233
http://www.specialcounsel.com

Contact:
Alice Fisher, Executive Director
Alice.Fisher@SpecialCounsel.com

Touchstone Legal Corporation
2121 N.California Blvd., Suite 535
Walnut Creek CA 94596
Ph: 925.977.9353
Fax: 925.955.8909
http://www.touchstonelegal.com

Contact:
Hyon Yang, Executive Director, 925.977.9353
hyon@touchstonelegal.com

Storage, Manage, and Data Protection

[Back to Top]

CORODATA
740 National Court
Point Richmond, CA 94804
Ph: 925.556.3300
www.corodata.com

Contact:
Steve Barry, 925.556.3300 x 1607
sbarry@corodata.com

Technology

[Back to Top]

ENDSIGHT
1440 4th Street #B
Berkeley, CA 94551
Ph: 510.823.4604
http://www.endsight.net

Contact:
Jason Clause, 510.823.4604
jason@jasonclause.com

Touchstone Legal Corporation
2121 N. California Blvd., Suite 535
Walnut Creek CA 94596
Ph: 925.977.9353
Fax: 925.955.8909
http://www.touchstonelegal.com

Contact:
Hyon Yang, Executive Director
hyon@touchstonelegal.com