Board of Directors

President

Andrea Everage

Laughlin Falbo Levy & Moresi
555 12th Street, Suite 1900
Oakland, CA 94607
Phone: (510) 285-2243
e-mail: aeverage@lflm.com

Past President

Joy Buchanan

Miller Starr Regalia
1331 N. California Blvd., 5th Floor
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Phone: (925) 935-4000
Fax: (925) 933-4126
e-mail: joy.buchanan@msrlegal.com

President-Elect

Brian Nervis

Lombardi, Loper & Conant
1999 Harrison Street, Suite 2600
Oakland, CA 94612-3541
Phone: (510) 433-2618
Fax: (510) 433-2699
e-mail: bnervis@llcllp.com

Secretary

Stacey Bales

McInerney & Dillon
1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1700
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (510) 899-8523
Fax: (510) 465-8556
e-mail: smb@mcinerney-dillon.com

Treasurer

Brian Nervis

Lombardi, Loper & Conant
1999 Harrison Street, Suite 2600
Oakland, CA 94612-3541
Phone: (510) 433-2618
Fax: (510) 433-2699
e-mail: bnervis@llcllp.com

Membership Chair

Ann Cathleen Eikenberry

Eikenberry Law Firm
1470 Maria Lane
Suite 440
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Phone: (925) 933-2161
e-mail: Ann@EikenberryLawFirm.com

Programs Chair

Joy Buchanan

Miller Starr Regalia
1331 N. California Blvd., 5th Floor
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Phone: (925) 935-4000
Fax: (925) 933-4126
e-mail: joy.buchanan@msrlegal.com

Business Partner Chair

Tina Riehl

Briscoe Ivester & Bazel LLP
155 Sansome Street, 7th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94104
Phone: 415.402.2710
Fax: 415.398.5630
e-mail: triehl@briscoelaw.net

Newsletter Chair

Kara Koeberle

Archer Norris
2033 N. Main Street
Suite 800
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Phone: 9259306600
Fax: 9259306620
e-mail: kkoeberle@archernorris.com

Newsletter Chair

Karin Wiborn

Archer Norris
2033 N. Main Street, Suite 800
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Phone: 925-930-6600
Fax: 925-930-6620
e-mail: kwiborn@archernorris.com

Website Chair

Lorie Gehrke

Knox Ricksen
2033 N. Main Street
Suite 340
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Phone: 925-433-2500
Fax: 925-433-2505
e-mail: LSG@knoxricksen.com

Website Chair

Elizabeth C. Kohlman

Buchman Provine Brothers Smith LLP
2033 N. Main Street, Suite 720
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Phone: (925) 944-9700
Fax: (925) 944-9701
e-mail: ekohlman@bpbsllp.com

At-Large Director

Pamela Dutra

Baker McKenzie
2 Embarcadero Center
Suite 1100
San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone: (415) 576 3000
Fax: (415) 576 3099
e-mail: pamela.dutra@bakermckenzie.com

At-Large Director

Tina Riehl

Briscoe Ivester & Bazel LLP
155 Sansome Street, 7th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94104
Phone: 415.402.2710
Fax: 415.398.5630
e-mail: triehl@briscoelaw.net

At-Large Director

Sara Stuvland

McDowell Shaw Garcia & Mizell
1655 N. Main Street
Suite 370
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Phone: 925-210-1300
Fax: 925-210-1366
e-mail: sstuvland@mcdowelllaw.com