MT. DIABLO SPONSORS

california bank of commerce -
COMMERCIAL banking services

1300 Clay Street, 5th Floor
Oakland, CA 94520
Ph: 510.457.3740
Fax: 510.835.2185
http://www.californiabankofcommerce.com

Contact:
Stephen P. Tessler, Executive Vice President 
stessler@bankcbc.com



OAK SPONSORS

Adams & Martin Group - Staffing
A division of Roth Staffing Companies, L.P.

275 Battery Street, 26th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111
Ph:  415.541.3966
Fax:  415.541.9793
http://www.adamsmartingroup.com

Contact:
Katy Wrinkle, Branch Manager
kwolfe@adamsmartingroup.com


Ahern Insurance Brokerage - Insurance
(BUSINESS, Health Care,
Workers Comp,
Professional Liability)

9655 Granite Ridge Drive, Suite 500
San Diego, CA 92123
Ph:   1.800.282.9786
http://www.aherninsurance.com

Contact:
Melodie Mesiano, Marketing Director
mmesiano@aherninsurance.com


Edgewood Partners Insurance Center (EPIC) -
Insurance (Business, Health Care,

Workers Comp, Professional Liability)

2552 Stanwell Drive
Concord CA 94520
Ph: 916.576.1508
Fax: 916.583.7348
http://www.epicbrokers.com

Contact:
Kevin Valine, Senior Vice President 
kevin.valine@epicbrokers.com


Macro-Pro,Inc.Litigation Support

2400 Grand Avenue
Long Beach, CA 90809
Ph:  707.494.8535
http://www.macropro.com

Contact:
Wendy Stephens, Regional Manager Marketing
wendy@macropro.com


RICOH USA - Copier, Document, Business Systems

1320 Willow Pass Road, Suite 200
Concord CA 94520
Ph: 925.988.4337
http://www.ricoh-usa.com

Contact:
Steven Nopola, Technology Specialist
steven.nopola@ricoh-usa.com


Robert Half Legal - Staffing Services

1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100
Oakland CA 94612
Ph:  510.271.0910
Fax: 510.271.0916
http://www.roberthalflegal.com

Contact:
Jennifer Shin, Division Director
jennifer.shin@roberthalflegal.com


Special Counsel - Staffing Services

135 Main Street, Suite 1040
San Francisco, CA 94105
Ph: 415.228.4280
Fax:  904.359.8233
http://www.specialcounsel.com

Contact:
Alice Fisher, Executive Director
Alice.Fisher@SpecialCounsel.com


Thomson Reuters - Legal Research and Solutions/Consulting

50 California Street, 3rd Floor
San Francisco CA 94111
Ph:  925.876.4294
http://legalsolutions.thomsonreuters.com

Contact:
Michael Eppenbach, Marketing Manager
michael.eppenbach@thomsonreuters.com
Goldie Gardner, Account Executive
goldie.gardner@thomsonreuters.com


Touchstone Legal Corporation - Staffing Services and Technology

1670 Riviera Avenue
Walnut Creek CA 94596
Ph: 925.977.9353
Fax: 925.955.8909
http://www.touchstonelegal.com

Contact:
Hyon Yang, Executive Director
hyon@touchstonelegal.com



GRAPES TO WINE SPONSORS

ABA Retirement Funds Program - Retirement Services

P.O. Box 5142O
Boston, MA
Ph:  800.826.8901
http://www.abaretirement.com

Contact:
Patrick Conlon, Regional Vice President
patrick.conlon@abaretirement.com


CORODATA - Storage, Manage, and Data Protection

740 National Court
Point Richmond, CA 94804
Ph: 925.556.3300
www.corodata.com

Contact:
Steve Barry, 925.556.3300 x 1607
sbarry@corodata.com


dfs green - Carpet and Furniture Cleaning Services

20 Rollins Road
Millbrae, CA 94030
Ph:  707.339.9469
http://www.dfsgreen.com

Contact:

Richard Peterson, Director of Sales, Northern California

richardp@dfsgreen.com
Ph:  650.288.5274


ENDSIGHT - Technology

1440 4th Street #B
Berkeley, CA 94551
Ph: 510.823.4604
http://www.endsight.net

Contact:
Jason Clause, 510.823.4604
jason@jasonclause.com


First Legal Network - Litigation Support

1202 Howard Street
San Francisco CA 94103
Ph:  415.626.3111
Fax: 415.626.1331
http://www.firstlegalnetwork.com

Contact:
Sue Hammer, Account Executive
shammer@firstlegalsupport.com


LEXISNEXIS - LEGAL AND
PROFESSIONAL SOLUTIONS

Ph:  415.235.9254
http://www.lexisnexis.com

Contact:
Michelle Wyllie, Account Executive
michellelynn.wyllie@lexisnexis.com



Pathways Personnel Agency, Inc.
Staffing Services

455 Market Street, Suite 1170
San Francisco, CA 94105
Ph:  415.391.2060

http://www.pathwayspersonnel.com

Contact:
Christopher Crowley, President
ccrowley@pathwayspersonnel.com