Board of Directors

President

Lorie Gehrke

Knox Ricksen
2033 N. Main Street
Suite 340
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Phone: 925-433-2500
Fax: 925-433-2505
e-mail: LSG@knoxricksen.com

Past President

Joy Buchanan

Miller Starr Regalia
1331 N. California Blvd., 5th Floor
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Phone: (925) 935-4000
Fax: (925) 933-4126
e-mail: joy.buchanan@msrlegal.com

Secretary

Tammy L. Bland

Weinberg, Roger & Rosenfeld
1001 Marina Village Parkway
Suite 200
Alameda, CA 94501-1091
Phone: 1-510-337-1001
Fax: 1-510-337-1023
e-mail: tbland@unioncounsel.net

Treasurer

Stacey Bales

McInerney & Dillon
1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1700
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (510) 899-8523
Fax: (510) 465-8556
e-mail: smb@mcinerney-dillon.com

Membership Chair

Joy Buchanan

Miller Starr Regalia
1331 N. California Blvd., 5th Floor
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Phone: (925) 935-4000
Fax: (925) 933-4126
e-mail: joy.buchanan@msrlegal.com

Programs Chair

Karin Wiborn

Nicolaides Fink Thorpe Michaelides Sullivan LLP
101 Mongtomery Street
Suite 2300
San Francisco, CA 94101
Phone: 415.745.3778
e-mail: kwiborn@nicolaidesllp.com

Business Partner Chair

Tina Riehl

Briscoe Ivester & Bazel LLP
155 Sansome Street, 7th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94104
Phone: 415.402.2710
Fax: 415.398.5630
e-mail: triehl@briscoelaw.net

Communications Co-Chair

Lorie Gehrke

Knox Ricksen
2033 N. Main Street
Suite 340
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Phone: 925-433-2500
Fax: 925-433-2505
e-mail: LSG@knoxricksen.com

Communications Co-Chair

Elizabeth C. Kohlman

Brothers Smith LLP
2033 N. Main Street, Suite 720
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Phone: (925) 944-9700
Fax: (925) 944-9701
e-mail: ekohlman@brotherssmithlaw.com

At-Large Director

Abeda Chilton

Carbone Smith & Koyama
555 12th Street Suite 1250
Oakland, CA 94607
Phone: 510-267-7225
e-mail: abeda.bayanzai@csaa.com

At-Large Director

Ann Cathleen Eikenberry

Eikenberry Law Firm
1470 Maria Lane
Suite 440
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Phone: (925) 933-2161
e-mail: Ann@EikenberryLawFirm.com

At-Large Director

Andrea Everage

Baker & McKenzie
Two Embarcadero Center
Suite 1100
San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone: 4155763000
e-mail: andrea.everage@bakermckenzie.com

At-Large Director

Brian Nervis

Shute Mihaly & Weinberger
396 Hayes Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
Phone: (415) 552-7272
e-mail: BNervis@smwlaw.com

At-Large Director

Diane Rames

Gwilliam Ivary Chiosso Cavalli & Brewer
1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1600
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: 1.510.832.5411
e-mail: drames@giccb.com