Board of Directors

President

Lorie Gehrke

Knox Ricksen
2033 N. Main Street
Suite 340
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Phone: 925-433-2500
Fax: 925-433-2505
e-mail: LSG@knoxricksen.com

Past President

Joy Buchanan

Miller Starr Regalia
1331 N. California Blvd., 5th Floor
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Phone: (925) 935-4000
Fax: (925) 933-4126
e-mail: joy.buchanan@msrlegal.com

President-Elect

Abeda Chilton

Carbone Smith & Koyama
555 12th Street Suite 1250
Oakland, CA 94607
Phone: 510-267-7225
e-mail: abeda.bayanzai@csaa.com

Secretary

Helen Miranda

Miller Starr Regalia
1331 N. California Blvd., 5th Floor
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Phone: 925-935-3400
Fax: 925-934-4126
e-mail: helen.miranda@msrlegal.com

Treasurer

Diane Rames

Gwilliam Ivary Chiosso Cavalli & Brewer
1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1600
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: 1.510.832.5411
e-mail: drames@giccb.com

Membership Chair

Mary Balistreri

Selvin Wraith Halman LLP
505 14th Street, Suite 1200
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (510) 874-1811
Fax: (510) 465-8976
e-mail: mbalistreri@selvinwraith.com

Program Chair

Ann Eikenberry

Eikenberry Law Firm
1470 Maria Lane
Suite 440
Walnut Creek, CA

Business Partner Chair

Tina Riehl

Briscoe Ivester & Bazel LLP
155 Sansome Street, 7th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94104
Phone: 415.402.2710
Fax: 415.398.5630
e-mail: triehl@briscoelaw.net

Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Chair

Joy Buchanan

Miller Starr Regalia
1331 N. California Blvd., 5th Floor
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Phone: (925) 935-4000
Fax: (925) 933-4126
e-mail: joy.buchanan@msrlegal.com

Communications Co-Chair

Lorie Gehrke

Knox Ricksen
2033 N. Main Street
Suite 340
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Phone: 925-433-2500
Fax: 925-433-2505
e-mail: LSG@knoxricksen.com

Communications Co-Chair

Elizabeth C. Kohlman

Brothers Smith LLP
2033 N. Main Street, Suite 720
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Phone: (925) 944-9700
Fax: (925) 944-9701
e-mail: ekohlman@brotherssmithlaw.com

At-Large Director

Stacey Bales

McInerney & Dillon
1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1700
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (510) 899-8523
Fax: (510) 465-8556
e-mail: smb@mcinerney-dillon.com

At-Large Director

Andrea Everage

Baker & McKenzie
Two Embarcadero Center
Suite 1100
San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone: 4155763000
e-mail: andrea.everage@bakermckenzie.com

At-Large Director

Karin Wiborn

Nicolaides Fink Thorpe Michaelides Sullivan LLP
101 Mongtomery Street
Suite 2300
San Francisco, CA 94101
Phone: 415.745.3778
e-mail: kwiborn@nicolaidesllp.com